Ready set run

08s42-sofi1-513

066eb87d2954502ba8c990f0aae92163

sofi träning

5fa500e919dd487b

tumblr_m4upnrLaRt1rwj0ulo1_1280_large

ab-scale

tumblr_m4jkzcG4eJ1rwj0ulo1_1280_large

How I miss running, one healthy habit I really couldn’t have anticipated taking a liking to. As the temp circles around zero, I find my motivation equally chilly. Which is when pictures of beautiful, energetic Sofi gliding across all possible surfaces of New York City in bright neon gear has me yearning to get back out there asap. How clever of her to author a book on work-out, I haven’t seen a page of it and I’m already inspired. Which possibly has less to do with working out itself and more to do with the image of beautiful, energetic Sofi gliding across all possible surfaces of New York City in bright neon gear. Clever I say.

One comment

  1. The same happened to me, at first I didn’t thought I would love running as much as I do now. Plus, it’s healthy, relaxing and helps me forget about everything for a while 🙂

Leave a Reply

