Baby I can be your motivation

tumblr_mhotviBAJS1rj4l5co1_500

tumblr_mgv8uxL2Yk1rf2nlko1_500

tumblr_mf8ycfxwO81qewxz8o1_1280

tumblr_mfwtqx83sd1r9t1tpo1_1280

tumblr_megxhtw5If1ruw8cno1_500

tumblr_lpagfh7Rn41qcibblo1_1280

tumblr_m92pab9GzF1qe9xmuo1_1280

tumblr_mcvrd9z4b71rk43uao1_500

tumblr_mfvip6nilp1rj3wsho1_1280

tumblr_mhs07kFZQ51rnn1aoo1_1280

tumblr_mg5kwxOzrz1rsayano1_1280

tumblr_mgkqz9xURZ1rwah1qo1_r2_1280

As I look at these images wondering why they are motivational, I’m realizing how giddy the colors make me. Forget about dull training attire, why not make it fun and easy on the eyes. As for the food pictures – well what can I say, I’m a foodie in all aspects of life. And if concentrating on the training itself (if we must), that sore feeling of jelly legs after a run definitely contributes to the overall sense of happiness. And I so never thought I would say something as cheesy as that. But there you have it. In print even.

(Please do not mistake this post for a health freak moral talk, I find that rather lecturing myself. This is more of a personal motivational speak as I strive for the 5K run! )

8 comments

      1. Well for someone who can barely do a girlie push-up it would be quite awesome. That someone would be me. Haha. Need stronger arms I think. 🙂

      2. Yes def agree! I am also willing to learn. 🙂 Might take some time to be able to do the standing push-ups but if I look anything like that doing them it’ll be totally worth it 😉

Leave a Reply

